Manzano High School  Logo
Administration Teachers Student Attendance Nurse
Activities Calendar of Events Class of 2017 Class of 2018 -Senior Portraits Clubs & Organizations -Choir -Creative Writing Club -Culinary -Educators Rising -GAY STRAIGHT ALLIANCE -German Honors Society -History Club -JROTC -Mathaholics Anonymous -Manzano Band -Model UN -Myth Club -National Honors Society -Newspaper -Spanish Honors Society -Student Senate -Yearbook Dances Forms Homecoming Manzano Gear Reunion Info
Athletics Athletic Training Baseball Basketball Soccer Tennis Track and Field Cross Country Golf Swimming & Diving Soft Ball Volleyball Wrestling Archived Athletics 2014-2015 Archived Athletics 2015-2016 Archived Athletics 2016-2017
Teachers
MHS Counseling Counseling Department College and Career Financial Aid/Scholarships AP Exams Crossroads Program Applying for College Registrar
Welcome to the Manzano Library Library Information
Map to Manzano HS Bell Schedules Instructional Council (IC) Parking School Information School Meals School Profile Title I Title IX
Information for Parents Manzano Parent Association Community School FAMILY CENTER & MONTY'S CLOSET Monarch Health Center
Employee Links Professional Development Synergy

Athletic Department

-Athletic Director, Matt Espinosa      

Matthew.Espinosa@aps.edu

-Athletic Trainer, Nick Medina           

nicholas.medina@aps.edu

 

Sports and Coaches

 

Fall Sports

-Football, Chad Adcox                           

adcox@aps.edu

-Volleyball, Ashley Clevenger

ashleyelizabeth23@aol.com

-Cross Country, Jeremy Vehar            

vehar_j@aps.edu

-Girls Soccer, Todd Alam

manzano_girls_soccer@outlook.com

-Boys Soccer, Jerry Duran                   

jerryjduran@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports

-Boys Basketball, Dominick Romero

dominick.romero@aps.edu

-Girls Basketball, Roger Williams

roger.williams@aps.edu

-Swimming, Kristen Kitzmann

klkk1965@gmail.com

-Wrestling, Rodney Romero

rodney.romero@aps.edu

-Cheer, Jessica Cantrall                        

coachjessi117@gmail.com

-Dance, TBD

 

Spring Sports

-Baseball, Timothy Campos

timothy.campos@aps.edu

-Golf, Robin Davis

Robin@arattler.com

-Boys Tennis, Doug Dent

Dent65@hotmail.com

-Girls Tennis, Nancy Key

nkey@comcast.net

-Boys Track & Field, Harvey Carreathers        

carreathers_h@aps.edu

-Girls Track & Field, Jeremy Vehar

vehar_j@aps.edu

-Softball, Estella Gamboa

estellagamboa22@live.com

Athletics

LION.jpeg

Manzano High School Athletics Code

PURPOSE

In the tradition of excellence, the purpose of Manzano High School Athletics is to promote the physical, mental, moral, social and emotional well being of each Student Athlete.

 

PURPLE PLEDGE

 I pledge to be a role model for my peers, my family, my community and my school.  I pledge to display proper attitude, dedication, and loyalty to my team, school and community at all times.  I pledge to respect coaches, athletes and officials at all times.  I pledge to be the standard.

 

Andrew Erickson MHS defeats AHA

Andrew Ericson MHS defeats AHA

MHS Soccer Team

MHS Soccer Team

MHS Soccer Team

MHS Soccer Team

MHS Cross Country

MHS Cross Country

Compete with class

Compete with class
Ad Hyn.jpg

REQUIRED ATHLETIC DOCUMENTS

MHS Sports Calendar

News

No news posted

Jordan Byrd

Jordan Byrd

MHS football recap 2017

 

1

#MHSGRLPWR

1