Manzano High School  Logo
Administration Teachers Student Attendance Nurse
Activities Calendar of Events Class of 2017 Clubs & Organizations -Choir -Creative Writing Club -Culinary -Educators Rising -German Honors Society -History Club -JROTC -Mathaholics Anonymous -Manzano Band -Model UN -Myth Club -National Honors Society -Newspaper -Spanish Honors Society -Student Senate -Yearbook Dances Forms Homecoming Manzano Gear Reunion Info
Athletics Athletic Training Baseball Basketball Soccer Tennis Track and Field Cross Country Golf Swimming & Diving Soft Ball Volleyball Wrestling Archived Athletics 2014-2015 Archived Athletics 2015-2016
Teachers
MHS Counseling Counseling Department College and Career Financial Aid/Scholarships AP Exams Crossroads Program Applying for College Registrar
Welcome to the Manzano Library Library Information
Map to Manzano HS Bell Schedules School Information Parking Title I 2016-2017 School Calendar School Meals School Profile
Information for Parents Manzano Parent Association FAMILY CENTER & MONTY'S CLOSET Monarch Health Center
Employee Links Professional Development Synergy

MHS School Profile

CLICK HERE to view our school profile

074369ac36c0c15194ad47335c60d669.jpg
images-3.jpeg

MHS Counseling

Senior Exit Survey Class of 2017!

Every senior must fill out the exit survey by April 28th. It is part of your graduation requirements and is used for the honors and robing ceremony. If you need to make corrections email Mrs. Baca by April 28th. Congratulation Class of 2017!

CLICK HERE for survey.

images-2.jpeg

                            Contact Information

 

Counselor

Caseload

Duty Day

Phone Ext.

Email

Jamie Anderson

9th Grade

A-L

7:45-2:45

23246

Jamie.anderson@aps.edu

Angelica Lopez

9th Grade

M-Z

7:35-2:35

23264

Angelica.lopez@aps.edu 

Mary Ann Landry

10th-12th

A-G

7:45-2:45

23225

Landry@aps.edu   

Ron

Smith

10th -12th

H-Q

7:15-2:15

23242

Smith_rl@aps.edu

Alisha Diaz-Bole

10th -12th

R-Z

7:15-2:15

23260

Alisha.diaz-bole@aps.edu   

Monique

Baca

9th -12th

College and Career

7:35-2:35

23212

Monique.baca@aps.edu

Samantha Ashby

9th -12th

Crossroads

8:00-3:00

23307

Samantha.ashby@aps.edu

 

 

112.jpeg
what%20u%20say%20final.png

Be Kind To One Another

Be Kind