Skip to main content

MHS School Profile

CLICK HERE to view our 2017-2018 school profile

074369ac36c0c15194ad47335c60d669.jpg
images-3.jpeg

MHS Counseling

images-2.jpeg

Counselor Appointment Request

No appointment is needed during a crisis situation or if you are worried about your safety or the safety of a peer, please see your counselor immediately. During any standardized testing, finals, or closed weeks it will be your responsibility to see your counselor during snack break or lunch, they will not be calling students in during those times. 

Apt requests are now open. There are no more schedule changes at this time.

 

CLICK HERE For an apt with a 9th grade counselor

CLICK HERE For an apt with 10th-12th grade counselor: Any academic/personal issue

CLICK HERE For an apt with the College and Career Counselor. Any college or career planning

 

                            Contact Information

 

Counselor

Caseload

Duty Day

Phone Ext.

Email

Jamie Anderson

9th Grade

A-L

7:45-2:45

23246

Jamie.anderson@aps.edu

Rhonda Harper (Sandy)

9th Grade

M-Z

7:15-2:15

23264

Rhonda.harper@aps.edu

Mary Ann Landry

10th-12th

A-Gom

7:30-2:30

23225

Landry@aps.edu   

Ron

Smith

(Dept Chair)

10th -12th

Gon-M

7:15-2:15

23242

Smith_rl@aps.edu

Alisha Diaz-Bole

10th -12th

N-Z

7:15-2:15

23260

Alisha.diaz-bole@aps.edu   

Monique

Baca

9th -12th

College and Career

7:30-2:30

23212

Monique.baca@aps.edu

Samantha Ashby

9th -12th

Crossroads

8:00-3:00

23307

Samantha.ashby@aps.edu

Wendy Sturgill Registrar   23224 parker_w@aps.edu 

 

 

112.jpeg
what%20u%20say%20final.png
Be Kind To One Another
Be Kind