Skip to main content

Contact:

Contact Harvey Carreathers  Harvey Carreathers ex: 23333 Special Education
Contact Jeremy Vehar  Jeremy Vehar ex: 23367 IMPAC

Track and Field Girls

track

2019 Season

Important Dates
Date Event
Monday February 11, 2019 Official Start of Track and Field Season - Mandatory Practice
Tuesday April 30, 2019 Host - Middle School Track @Community (All athletes required to participate)

 

2019 Varsity Schedule (Girls and Boys)

Time listed is the start of the first event.  Athlete report times will be communicated to the athletes 

Meet

Date

Location

Time

Del Norte Scrimmage Sat March 9, 2019 Del Norte HS 10:00am

Cleveland Storm Kickoff

Fri March 15, 2019 Cleveland HS, Rio Rancho 3:00pm
APS Robertson Invite Fri March 22, 2019 Community Stadium 4:15pm
APS Invitational - Prelims Fri April 5, 2019 Community Stadium 4:45pm
APS Invitational - Finals Sat April 6, 2019 Community Stadium 8:45am
Rio Rancho Invite Sat April 13, 2019 Rio Rancho HS 9:00am
Clovis Invitational Thur April 18, 2019 Clovis HS, Clovis NM TBA

Marilyn Sepulveda Invitational
(Invite Only)

Mon April 22, 2019 UNM Track Stadium 3:00pm

Academy Harper Invitational

Prelims

Fri April 26, 2019 Albuquerque Academy 8:00am

Academy Harper Invitational

Finals

Sat April 27, 2019 Community Stadium 4:15pm

Albuquerque Metro

Championships - Prelims

Thur May 2, 2019 Community Stadium 4:15pm

Albuquerque Metro

Championships - Finals

Fri May 3, 2019 Community Stadium TBA

District 2-AAAAA

Championships - Prelims

Fri May 10, 2019 Community Stadium TBA

District 2-AAAAA

Championships - Finals

Sat May 11, 2019 Community Stadium TBA

NM State AAAAAA

Championships - Prelims

Fri May 17, 2019 UNM Track Stadium 8:00am

NM State AAAAAA

Championships - Finals

Sat May 18, 2019 UNM Track Stadium 8:00am

 

2019 Girls Junior Varsity Schedule

JV Meet Information - Coming Soon

Date Location
Thursday March 21, 2019 Wilson Stadium
Wednesday March 27, 2019 Wilson Stadium
Thursday April 4, 2019 Community Stadium
Wednesday April 10, 2019 Milne Stadium
Thursday April 18, 2019 Wilson Stadium
Wednesday April 24, 2019 (JV Championships) Community Stadium

 

2019 Boys Junior Varsity Schedule
Date Location
Wednesday March 20, 2019 Wilson Stadium
Thursday March 28, 2019 Wilson Stadium
Wednesday April 3, 2019 Community Stadium
Thursday April 11, 2019 Milne Stadium
Wednesday April 17, 2019 Wilson Stadium
Thursday April 25, 2019 (JV Championships) Community Stadium