Skip to main content

Contact Us:

Athletic Director:
Matt Espinosa      
Matthew.Espinosa@aps.edu

Athletic Trainer:
Kellen Pino           pino_ke@aps.edu

Athletics

**********Athletic Online Registration***********

MHS Athletics Banner
Participation Forms

An NMAA PhysicalConcussion Management Course certificate and NMAA Life of an Athlete Course certificate are required to participate in athletics. Complete and return the forms to your coach by their specified due dates.

MHS Head Coaches And Contact Email By Sport:

Fall Sports

Football:
Phillip Martinez phillip.martinez@aps.edu

Volleyball:
Ashley Clevenger
ashleyelizabeth23@aol.com

Boys and Girls Cross Country:
Jeremy Vehar            
vehar_j@aps.edu

Girls Soccer:
Steve Clarke stephen.michael.clarke@gmail.com

Boys Soccer:
Miguel Balderas mbalderas711@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball:
Dominick Romero
dominick.romero@aps.edu

Girls Basketball:
Roger Williams
roger.williams@aps.edu

Swimming:
Matt Squires
matt.b.squires@gmail.com

Wrestling:
Rodney Romero
rodney.romero@aps.edu

Cheer:
Ashley Munoz munoz.ashley44@yahoo.com

Dance:
Dajia Munoz daijaann23@gmail.com 

 

Spring Sports

Baseball:
Timothy Campos
timothy.campos@aps.edu

Golf:
Sean Gabaldon st.michael09@icloud.com

Gregg Gonzales  gregg.gonzales@aps.edu 

Boys Tennis:
Tom Salas
salas@q.com

Girls Tennis:
David Sims dsims119@comcast.net

Boys Track & Field:
Harvey Carreathers
carreathers_h@aps.edu

Girls Track & Field:
Jeremy Vehar
vehar_j@aps.edu

Softball:
Estella Gamboa
estellagamboa22@live.com