Skip To Main Content

Parent Reporting Absences

Submit the following information to student's grade level secretary (emails are listed on this page):

  • Student's Name
  • Student ID Number
  • Grade Level
  • Parent's Name
  • Parent's Phone Number
  • Dates Absent
  • Reason for Absence
  • Brief Comment

Contact Information

9th Grade

Tamara Hull
tamara.hull@aps.edu
Phone: (505) 559-2200 ext. 23210


10th - 11th

Demetria Trujillo

demetria.trujillo@aps.edu  
Phone: (505) 559-2200 ext. 23227


12th Grade 

Sean Neconie

sean.neconie@aps.edu
Phone: (505) 559-2200 ext. 23206

 

Counseling Secretary 

Monica Barraza

monica.barraza@aps.edu
Phone: (505) 559-2200 ext. 23208

Registrar

Alexia Miles

alexia.miles@aps.edu
Phone: (505) 559-2200 ext. 23224

Bookkeeper
Karen Sleuth

 karen.sleuth@aps.edu
Phone: (505) 559-2200 ext. 23218