Skip to main content
172
Be KIND to one another
no significant learning

Contact Info and Appointment Requests

        Request an Appointment

No appointment is needed during a crisis situation or if you are worried about your safety or the safety of a peer, please see your counselor immediately. During any standardized testing, finals, or closed weeks it will be your responsibility to see your counselor during snack break or lunch, they will not be calling students in during those times. There are no more schedule changes allowed at this time, if make an apt and request a schedule change you will NOT be pulled from class.

Contact Information

Counselor Caseload Duty Day Phone Ext. Email
Jamie Anderson

9th Grade

A-K

7:45 - 2:45 23246 Jamie.anderson@aps.edu
Deborah Maldonado

9th Grade

L-Z

7:45-2:45 23212 deborah.maldonado@aps.edu 
Jean Mason

10th-12th

A-Ga

7:15-2:15 23225 Jean.mason@aps.edu
Tanya Lucero

10th -12th

Ge-N

7:30-2:30 23242 tanya.martinez2@aps.edu 
Alisha Diaz-Bole

10th -12th

O-Z

7:30-2:30 23260 Alisha.diaz-bole@aps.edu

Rhonda Harper

(Dept Chair)

9th -12th

College and Career

7:15-2:15 23264 Rhonda.harper@aps.edu
Christine Loidolt

9th -12th

Crossroads

8:00-3:00 23307 loidolt@aps.edu
Lexi Miles Registrar 8:00-3:00 23224 alexia.miles@aps.edu

 

I Build Better Humans
112
School Guidance