Skip to main content

MHS School Profile

CLICK HERE to view our 2017-2018 school profile

074369ac36c0c15194ad47335c60d669.jpg
images-3.jpeg

Contact Info and Apt Requests

images-2.jpeg

Counselor Appointment Request

No appointment is needed during a crisis situation or if you are worried about your safety or the safety of a peer, please see your counselor immediately. During any standardized testing, finals, or closed weeks it will be your responsibility to see your counselor during snack break or lunch, they will not be calling students in during those times. There are no more schedule changes allowed at this time, if make an apt and request a schedule change you will NOT be pulled from class.

                            Contact Information

 

Counselor

Caseload

Duty Day

Phone Ext.

Email

Jamie Anderson

9th Grade

A-K

7:45-2:45

23246

Jamie.anderson@aps.edu

Brandi 

Moore

9th Grade

L-Z

7:30-2:30

23225

Brandi.moore@aps.edu   

Rhonda Harper  

10th-12th

A-Gom

7:15-2:15

23264

Rhonda.harper@aps.edu

Ron

Smith

(Dept Chair)

10th -12th

Gon-M

7:15-2:15

23242

Smith_rl@aps.edu

Alisha Diaz-Bole

10th -12th

N-Z

7:30-2:30

23260

Alisha.diaz-bole@aps.edu   

Monique

Baca

9th -12th

College and Career

7:30-2:30

23212

Monique.baca@aps.edu

Samantha Ashby

9th -12th

Crossroads

8:00-3:00

23307

Samantha.ashby@aps.edu

Wendy Sturgill Registrar   23224 parker_w@aps.edu 

 

 

112.jpeg
what%20u%20say%20final.png
Be Kind To One Another
Be Kind